Ministry Officials

 

Telephone Directory and E-mail Addresses:

       

Block-C, Pak Secretariat, Islamabad

Feedback at Email: webmaster@ead.gov.pk

       

S.No.

Designation

E-Mail Addressess

Telephone (+92-51)

1

Federal Minister for Economic Affairs Division

  minister@ead.gov.pk

9103961

 2.

Parliamentary Secretary for Economic Affairs Division

psecretary@ead.gov.pk

9210085

3

Secretary

   secretary@ead.gov.pk

9212769

4

P.S. to Secretary

 

9212769, 9210629

5

Additional Secretary - II

addlsecy-2@ead.gov.pk

 9205327

6

A.P.S. to Addl. Secy - II

 

9205327

7

Additional Secretary - I 

addlsecy@ead.gov.pk

 9203815

8

P.S. to Addl. Secy - I

 

9203815

9

Administration Wing / CF&A's Org.

   

10

 J.S (Admin)

 jsadmn@ead.gov.pk

9205292

Administration

11

D.S. (Admin)

 dsadmin@ead.gov.pk

9201867

12

S.O. (Admin-I)

 soadmn1@ead.gov.pk

9201706

13

S.O. (Admin-II)

 soadmn2@ead.gov.pk

9223979

14

S.O.(B&C)

 so-budget@ead.gov.pk

9208047

15

S.O. (Protocol)

 soprotocol@ead.gov.pk

9202742

16

S.O. (General)

 so-general@ead.gov.pk

9208047

17

Superintendent (R & I)

 r&ibranch@ead.gov.pk

9209769

Coordination

18

DS (COORD)

 dscoord@ead.gov.pk

9201867

19

S.O.(Coord)

 socoord@ead.gov.pk

9205245

20

S.O.(Council)

 socouncil@ead.gov.pk

9203305

CF& F. A's Organization

21

CF&AO

 cfo@ead.gov.pk

9203569

22

S.O. (F&A)

so-finance@ead.gov.pk

9202050

23

F.A EAD

 

9202100

24

D.F.A EAD

 

9202116

ADB Wing

25

JS (ADB)

 jsadb@ead.gov.pk

9206150

26

DS (ADB-I)

 shahidwakil@ead.gov.pk

9201520

27

S.O. (ADB-I)

 soadb1@ead.gov.pk

9201900

28

S.O. (ADB-II)

 soadb2@ead.gov.pk

9205472

29

D.S. (ADB-II)

 dsadb2@ead.gov.pk

9203569

30

S.O. (ADB-III)

 soadb3@ead.gov.pk

9205974

31

S.O. (ADB-IV)

 soadb4@ead.gov.pk

9212861

Japan Wing

32

D.S. (Japan)

 dsjapan@ead.gov.pk

9202010

33

S.O. (Japan-I)

 sojapan1@ead.gov.pk

9201805

34

S.O. (Japan-II)

 sojapan2@ead.gov.pk

9206167

China Wing

35

Joint Secretary (China)

 aslam.chaudhary@ead.gov.pk

9205292

36

D.S. (China-I)

 dschina1@ead.gov.pk

9203258

37

SO (China-I)

 sochina1@ead.gov.pk

9203343

38

SO(China-II)

 sochina2@ead.gov.pk

9205204

39

SO (China-III)

 sochina3@ead.gov.pk

9212860

UN Wing

40

J.S (UN) 

jsun@ead.gov.pk

9201682

41

D.S. (UN)

dsun@ead.gov.pk

9203176

42

S.O. (UN-II)

soun2@ead.gov.pk

9201789

43

S.O. (UN-III)

    soun3@ead.gov.pk

9202121

44

S.O. (UN-IV)

    soun4@ead.gov.pk 

9206318

World Bank Wing

45

    J.S (WB)

 jswb@ead.gov.pk

9202056

46

D.S. (WB)

 dswb@ead.gov.pk

9202020

47

S.O. (WB-I)

 sowb1@ead.gov.pk

9201437

48

S.O. (WB-II)

 sowb2@ead.gov.pk

9206556

49

S.O. (WB-III)

 sowb3@ead.gov.pk

9202061

PMU for TDP ERP Project

50

Program Manager

 

9103829

51

Financial Management Speialist

 

9103827

Economic Cooperation Wing

52

Joint Secretary (EC)

 jsec@ead.gov.pk

9205973

E C-I

53

Deputy Secretary (EC-I)

 dsec1@ead.gov.pk

9206020

54

S.O. (ECO)

 soeco@ead.gov.pk

9211786

55

SO (ME-I)

 some1@ead.gov.pk

9207194

56

S.O.(ACS)

 soacs@ead.gov.pk

9206429

57

S.O. (CARs)

 socars@ead.gov.pk

9222422

E C-II

58

D.S. (EC-II)

 ds.ec2@ead.gov.pk

9204169

59

SO (ME-II)

 some2@ead.gov.pk

9202602

60

SO (SEA)

 sosea@ead.gov.pk

9202084

61

SO (PTAP/FS)

soptap@ead.gov.pk

9201868 

IDA  Wing

62

J.S. (IDA)

 

9203305

63

DS (IDA)

 

 

64

S.O.(IDA)

 

 

INGO / NGOs Wing

65

J.S.(INGOs/NGOs)

  jsngos@ead.gov.pk

 9202093

66

D.S.(INGOs/NGOs)

 dsingo@ead.gov.pk

9203215

67

S.O.(INGOs)

 so-ingo@ead.gov.pk

9201789

IDB Wing

68

    J.S. (IDB)

     jsidb@ead.gov.pk

9205292

69

DS (IDB)

dsidb@ead.gov.pk

9103820

70

S.O. (IDB-I)

soidb@ead.gov.pk

9202894

71

 S.O. (IDB-II)

soidb2@ead.gov.pk

9201940

72

Representative (IDB)

 ikhan@isdb.org

9222249

Paris Club Wing / US Wing

PC Wing

73

J.S. (Paris Club /US)

     jspc@ead.gov.pk

9202429

74

D.S. (PC)

dspc@ead.gov.pk

9103820

75

S.O. (Eur.I)

soeur1@ead.gov.pk

9214914

76

S.O. (Eur-II)

 soeur2@ead.gov.pk

9201884

77

S.O. (Eur-III)

 soeur3@ead.gov.pk

9205342

US Wing

78

D.S. (US)

 dsus@ead.gov.pk

9103854

79

S.O. (US-I)

 sous1@ead.gov.pk

9201629

80

S.O. (US-II)

 sous2@ead.gov.pk

 9206503

       

Debt Management / Policy Analysis & Development/ Computer Centre

81

JS (DM/ PA&D)

 jsdm@ead.gov.pk

9202056

Policy Analysis & Development

82

Chief (PA&D)

 chief@ead.gv.pk

9103842

83

Deputy Chief (Development)

dcdevelopment@ead.gv.pk

9206787

84

Deputy Chief (Policy)

dcpolicy@ead.gov.pk

9103842

85

RO/AC (Development-I)

development-1@ead.gov.pk

9219485

86

RO/AC (Development-I)

development-2@ead.gov.pk

9207960

87

RO/AC (Development-I)

development-3@ead.gov.pk

9206275

88

RO/AC (Policy-I)

policy-1@ead.gov.pk

9219485

89

RO/AC (Policy-II)

policy-2@ead.gov.pk

9207960

90

RO/AC (Policy-II)

policy-3@ead.gov.pk

9206275

DM / Rescheduling

91

D.S. (DM)

 dsdm@ead.gov.pk

9201374

92

S.O. (DM)

sodm@ead.gov.pk

9209759

93

D.A. (Budget)

da-budget@ead.gov.pk

 

94

D.A. (Payments)

da-payments@ead.gov.pk

9206905

95

D.A. (Account)

da-accounts@ead.gov.pk

9202050

96

D.A. (Rescheduling)

 

 

97

A.O. (Recovery-I)

aorecovery1@ead.gov.pk

9206048

98

A.O. (Recovery-II)

Aorecovery2@ead.gov.pk

 

99

A.O. (DM C&B)

aodmcb@ead.gov.pk

9208625

100

A.O. (DM-I)

aodms1@ead.gov.pk

9206787

101

A.O. (DM-II)

aodms2@ead.gov.pk

9209763

102

A.O. (DM-III)

aodms3@ead.gov.pk

9206787

103

A.O (Accounts-I/Export Credit)

ao-account@ead.gov.pk

9209763

104

A.O. (Rescheduling)

aores@ead.gov.pk

 

105

A.O. (G. Fee)

aofe@ead.gov.pk

 

Computer Centre

106

Director (Computer)

directorit@ead.gov.pk

9209237

107

System Analyst

sysanalyst@ead.gov.pk

9103884

108

Network/System Admin

nadmin@ead.gov.pk

9202439

109

Assistant Programmer

ap@ead.gov.pk

9103884

110

Data Processing Officer-I

dpo1@ead.gov.pk

9219445

111

Data Processing Officer-II

dpo1@ead.gov.pk

9103884